Full list of December 2020 Gazetted Parliamentary election results

Electoral Commission's logo
Electoral Commission's logo

The Electoral Commission of Ghana has successfully Gazetted the December 2020 Parliamentary election results across the Country at the Ghana Publishing Company Limited, Assembly Press at Barnes Road, Accra, Ghana.

The Results Gazetted by the Electoral Commission includes a total of 275 Constituencies including the disputed Techiman South Constituency Parliamentary election.

READ MORE: EC’s Presidential Results Summary Sheets by Constituencies


The Results of the 7th December, 2020 Parliamentary elections was Certified by the Deputy Chairman of Operations Samuel Tettey on 22nd December, 2020.

Each Constituency’s Gazetted Parliamentary elections results as published include name of Candidates, their respective political party, sex, age, valid votes obtained, percentage of valid votes obtained, total valid votes, rejected votes, total votes cast and a percentage turn-out.

READ ALSO: EC releases Certified Parliamentary Results by Constituencies

Though, the Electoral Commission led Mrs. Jean Mensa has successfully Gazetted the December Parliamentary election results, the opposition National Democratic Congress (NDC) has rejected the outcome of the elections, described it as flawed and rigged.

Find attached, the full list of the 275 Parliamentary elections results Gazetted.

SOURCE: Coverghana.com.gh


Leave a Reply