British Singer Emeli Sandé Endorses Stonebwoy’s Anloga Junction Album


British singer and songwriter Adele Emily Sandé  known professionally as Emeli Sandé has endorsed Stonebwoy’s Anloga Junction Album.

Stonebwoy released his fourth studio Album dubbed, Anloga Junction. The album is a 15-track masterpiece which features Kojo Antwi, Nasty C, Keri Hilson, Diamond Platnumz, Zlatan, Chivv, Spanker and numerous others with production credit from top notch producers.

The album ever since it’s release recorded applause from many renowned artists and has recorded more than over 10 million streams on audiomack.

In an Instagram post, Emeli Sandé said “This album’s lifting my spirits so much!!!”


Songs on Stonebwoy’s Anloga Junction Album are;

1. Le Gba Gbe

2. African Party

3. African Idol.

4. Ever Lasting

5. Nkuto (feat. Kojo Antwi)

6. Bow Down (feat. Nasty C)

7. Only Love

8. Nominate (feat. Keri Hilson)

9. Journey

10. Understand (feat. Alicai Harley)

11. Critical (feat. Zlatan)

12. Black Madonna (feat. Diamond..

13. Motion (feat. Jahmiel)

14. Good Morning (feat. Chivv & Sp..

15. Strength &Hope


Leave a Reply