Confirmed list of MMDCE nominees for Volta Region

Volta Regional Coordinating Council
Volta Regional Coordinating Council
The official list of President Nana Addo-Dankwa Akufo-Addo’s nominees for Metropolitan, Municipal and District Chief executives have been released.

Prior to the release of the list,  there have been many speculations as to the persons the President of the land will be appointing to represent him in the various Metropolitan, Municipal and District Assemblies.

Below is the list of persons nominated by the President subject to approval by the various Assembly Members to represent him in the Volta Region.

ALSO READ : Jobs fair : “I paid ¢450 yet I couldn’t get a job” – Unemployed Graduate laments



  • Kpando – Geoffrey Badasu (MCE Nominated)
  • North Dayi – Edmund Attah Kudjoh (DCE Nominated)
  • Advertisement
  • Afadzato South – James Etornam Flolu (DCE Nominated)
  • Hohoe – Daniel Awume (MCE Nominated)
  • Akatsi North – Paty Prosper Kofi (DCE Nominated)
  • Akatsi South – Martin Kofitsey Nyahe (MCE Nominated)
  • Adaklu – Donkor Kede (DCE Nominated)
  • Central Tongu – Thomas Moore Zonyrah (DCE Nominated)
  • South Dayi – Godwin Dadzawa (DCE Nominated)
  • Ketu North – Anthony Avorgbedor (MCE Nominated).
  • Anloga – Seth Yormewu (DCE Nominated)
  • Ketu South – Maxwell Lugudor (MCE Nominated).
  • Keta – Ammanuel Gemegah (MCE Nominated)
  • Agortime-Ziope – Emilia Adzima (DCE Nominated)
  • Ho West – Ernest Victor Apau (DCE Nominated)
  • Ho- Divine Richard Komla Bosson (MCE Nominated)
  • North Tongu – Osborn Divine Fenu (DCE Nominated)
  • South Tongu – Agbi Seth (DCE Nominated)



Leave a Reply