Full list of President Akufo-Addo’s Deputy Ministers for his second term


President Nana Addo Dankwa  Akufo-Addo has announced full list of Deputy Ministers for his second term in office.

The nomination of Deputy Ministers came after the Parliament’s Appointments Committee has approved the twenty eight (28) out of the thirty (30) Ministerial Nominees of the President.

The information available to Coverghana.com.com suggests that, the Deputy Ministerial Nominees are expected to face the Parliament’s Appointments Committee for approval.


Apologize, withdraw and destroy your bigotry History Textbooks – Volta Chiefs to Publishers

Find below, the full list of the Deputy Ministerial Nominees.

Deputy Minister of Energy – Dr Mohammed Amin Adam

Deputy Minister of Trade & Industries – Michael Okyere Baafi

Deputy Minister of Lands – John Kobina Abbam Aboa Sannie

Deputy Minister of Communication & Digitalization- Richard Ahigbah

Deputy Minister of Info – Eric Amoako Twum

Parliament to summon Education Minister over bigoted textbooks against Ewe ethnic groups

Deputy Minister of Tourism, Arts & Culture- Mark Okraku Mantey

Deputy Minister of Health – Dr Nsiah Asare

Deputy Minister of Agriculture- Hon Alex Tetteh Djournebuo

Deputy Minister of Works & Housing- Joseph Frimpong

Deputy Minister of Transport- Alhassan Tampuli

Deputy Minister of Chieftancy & Religious Affairs- JABAAH JOHN BENNAM

GNAT proposes increment of teachers monthly cancer fund contributions from GH¢2 to Gh¢5

Deputy Minister of Gender – Esther Nyinaa

Deputy Minister of Employment – Lawyer John Kumah Apontuah

SOURCE: Coverghana.com.gh


Leave a Reply