University of Melbourne Graduate Courses

University of Melbourne Graduate and Undergraduate Courses

University of Melbourne Graduate Courses

The University of Melbourne is a public research university located in Melbourne, Australia. The University was founded in the year 1853 which makes it the second oldest university in Australia.

The University has place for both local and International Students from all parts of the world.

University of Melbourne Faculties 

The University has 13 faculties, including;

  • The Faculty of Arts
  • Faculty of Business and Economics
  • Faculty of Education
  • Faculty of Engineering and Information Technology
  • Faculty of Law
  • Faculty of Medicine, Dentistry and Health Sciences
  • Faculty of Music
  • Faculty of Science
  • Melbourne School of Design
  • Melbourne School of Government
  • Melbourne Graduate School of Education
  • Melbourne School of Health Sciences
  • Melbourne School of Psychological Sciences

Top 10 Universities in Australia for International Students

University of Melbourne Graduate Courses

Cultural Management Courses 


  • Master of Arts and Cultural Management
  • Master of Art Curatorship
  • Master of Cultural Materials Conservation

Media, Communications and Publishing
Master of Creative Writing, Publishing and Editing

  • Master of Global Media Communic notation
  • Master of International Journalism
  • Master of Journalism
  • Master of Marketing Communications
  • Master of Publishing and Communications

Social Sciences

  • Master of Applied Linguistics
  • Master of Criminology
  • Master of Development Studies
  • Master of International Relations
  • Master of Leadership for Development
  • Master of Public Policy & Management
  • Master of Social Policy
  • Master of Translation and Interpreting



Leave a Reply