TV Stations to Watch 2022 World Cup Matches from all Countries

TV Stations to Watch World Cup Matches 2022
Share This Information


The 2022 FIFA World Cup will be broadcast live on FOX, FS1 (in English), and Telemundo (Spanish-language). All matches are broadcast live on a number of legal streaming services, including fubo, Vidgo, Sling TV, Peacock TV, and YouTube TV.

Belgium names 26 man squad for the 2022 FIFA World Cup tournament

Television stations to watch the world cup 2022.

Name of Country Official Broadcaster
Afghanistan ABU (Asia Pacific Broadcasting Union)
Australia Fox Sports, SEN
Argentina TyC Sports
Brazil TV Globo
Bangladesh PTE LTD via Viacom 18
Belgium VRT, RTBF
Canada CTV, TSN, Bell Media
Caribbean SportsMax
China CCTV Migu
Denmark DR, TV2
Europe EBU (European Broadcasting Union)
France Yle, beIN Sports
Germany ARD, ZDF, Deutesch Telecom
Greece ANT1
Hong Kong PCCW
FIFA world cup 2022 live streaming in India Sub-Continent Viacom 18, Sports 18
Indonesia KlikDaily
Italy RAI
Japan Dentsu INC
Kazakhstan Kazakh TV
Malaysia Astro, RTM
Mexico Televisa
Netherlands NOS
New Zealand Sky Sports NZ, SEN Sports Radio
Nepal Media Hub PVT LTD
Pakistan ARY Digital Network
Poland TVP
Portugal RTP
Romania TVR
Russia Channel One
Senegal RTS
Serbia RTS
South America Direct TV, Latin America
South Korea SBS
Spain Mediapro, RTVE
Switzerland SSR
United States of America Fox Sports, Telemundo
United Kingdom BBC, ITV, talkSport
Venezuela Televen




Share This Information

Leave a Reply