Notice of NPP Constituency Executives Election for South Tongu

NPP Flag
NPP Flag

The National Representative and chairman of the South Tongu Constituency Executives Election Committee Mr. Shabanton Moses Kwesi Dutsrogbe has announced information for the notice of election to delegates, aspirants and members of the New Patriotic Party (NPP).

According to Mr. Shabanton Moses Kwesi Dutsrogbe, the South Tongu Constituency Election will be held on Monday, 2nd May 2022 at the Sogakope Senior High School Assembly Hall.

He explained that, the election has been scheduled to commence between 9:00am and 4:00pm.


READ MORE: Reasons you must vote for Nicholas Wugah as South Tongu NPP Assistant Secretary

The Committee clarifies that, as stipulated in Article 7(27) of the Party’s constitution, the following delegates are mandated to participate in the forthcoming Constituency Executives Election;

A. Members of the Constituency Executive Committee.


B. All Electoral Area Coordinators

Volta NPP Appeals Committee releases final report on Disqualified Aspirants

C. All the five (5)Polling Station Executives at all polling Stations in the constituency.

D. Five (5) members of the Constituency Council of Elders

E. Five (5) Constituency Patrons and

F. Any Founding Member from the Constituency who is a signatory to the registration documents of the party at the Electoral Commission.

READ ALSO: The New Patriotic Party (NPP) Constitution ||Download||

All delegates must remember to come with their National Voter IDs or Party Membership Cards.

He has also served a notice that, there will be no entry for persons without accreditation.



Leave a Reply